SER-Feature-Graphic-r3-640-1446193789

This post was originally was originally published here on Search Engine Round Table.

If you login to your Google My Business account and click on edit your information, you will be given a new option to “mark as temporarily closed.” Previously you were unable to do this from Google My Business.